• 651-455-1560

  • 1645 Marthaler Lane, West St. Paul, MN 55118

All Board Members can be contacted at
DARTS, 1645 Marthaler Lane, West St. Paul, MN 55118

Executive Committee

Board Chair:
Kari Zahn

Vice President Human Resources, Ecolab

Vice Chair:
Michele Engdahl

Director, Government Affairs, Thomson Reuters (Retired)

Jim Ganger

Sr. VP of Relationships & Service Experience, SPIRE Credit Union

Tom Edminson

Chief of EMS MHealth Fairview

Director At Large:
Jim Rollwagen

Chief Employment Counsel,
Ecolab (Retired)

Past Board Chair:
Cory Kallheim

Vice President, Leading Age


Jim Backstrom

Dakota County Attorney (Retired)

John Cornelisen

FHR Process Control Director,
Flint Hills Resources

Shelagh Kalland

Director, Office of the Chief Medical Officer, Blue Cross Blue Shield Minnesota

Adam Larson

Vice President Key Accounts-Amazon, 3M Consumer Business Group

Branna K. Lindell

Housing Division Director, City of South St. Paul (Retired)

James Lyght

Vice President | Nonprofit & Commercial Banking, Bremer Bank

Ryan McCarthy

Attorney, Bowman and Brooke, LLP

Suzanne Pearl

Minnesota Director,
First Children’s Finance

Jake Sedlacek

Manager, Community Relations & Economic Development,
Xcel Energy

Kelly Toenges

Vice President, Program Management,
Thomson Reuters

Ana Van Duyne

Account Executive,
Securian Financial

Directors Emeritus

Brenda Apfelbacher

Retired, Community Advocate

Barbara Blumer

Barb Blumer Law, PA

Joe Kubes

Director of Strategic Alliances, Thomson Reuters Legal

Lance Lemieux

President, Southview Senior Communities


Skip to content