Christine Drum

Independent Living Program (ILP) Supervisor

christine.drum@darts1.org

Craig Egerman

Home Services Specialist

craig.egerman@darts1.org

Stephanie Langer

Office Manager and Drug & Alcohol Program Manager

stephanie.langer@darts1.org

Sandy Ostby

Information and Resource Consultant – LSW

sandy.ostby@darts1.org

Tara Peterson

Resident Services Coordinator

tara.peterson@darts1.org

Laura Dunn

Client Services Specialist (Front Desk)

laura.dunn@darts1.org

Melissa Hansen

Transportation Services Supervisor

melissa.henry@darts1.org

Angela Liedke

Community Relations Manager

angela.liedke@darts1.org

Alexandria Patterson

Resident Service Coordinator

alexandria.patterson@darts1.org

Sue Skinner

Information and Resource Consultant

sue.skinner@darts1.org

Chamille Edmonds

Home Services Supervisor

chamille.edmonds@darts1.org

Cole Nelson

Marketing-Communications Specialist

cole.nelson@darts1.org

Vicki Patterson

Information and Resource Consultant – LSW 

victoria.patterson@darts1.org

Erin Walloch

Learning Buddies and Pen Pals Program Manager

erin.walloch@darts1.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email