Teri Crews

Client Services Specialist (Front Desk)

teri.crews@darts1.org

 

Angela Liedke

Community Relations Manager

angela.liedke@darts1.org

 

 

Craig Egerman

Home Services Specialist

craig.egerman@darts1.org

 

 

Cheryl Peterson

Information and Resource Consultant – LSW

cheryl.peterson@darts1.org

 

 

Christine Drum

Independent Living Program (ILP) Supervisor

christine.drum@darts1.org

 

 

Melissa Hansen

Transportation Services Supervisor

melissa.hansen@darts1.org

 

 

Vicki Patterson

Information and Resource Consultant – LSW 

victoria.patterson@darts1.org

 

Sue Skinner

Information and Resource Consultant

sue.skinner@darts1.org

 

Maggie Heuer

Communications Specialist

maggie.heuer@darts1.org

 

Chamille Edmonds

Home Services Supervisor

chamille.edmonds@darts1.org

 

 

Stephanie Langer

Office Manager and Drug & Alcohol Program Manager

stephanie.langer@darts1.org

 

Alexandria Patterson

Resident Service Coordinator

alexandria.patterson@darts1.org

 

 

Erin Walloch

Learning Buddies and Pen Pals Program Manager

erin.walloch@darts1.org

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email