Ann Bailey

President

ann.bailey@darts1.org

(651) 234-2228

Steve Haschig

Director of Advancement

steve.haschig@darts1.org

(651) 234- 2229

Keith Olson

Director of Finance

keith.olson@darts1.org

(651) 769-5883

Rob Haddorff

Director of Operations

rob.haddorff@darts1.org

(651) 234-2221

Tabatha Barrett

Director of Social Services and Transportation – LISW 

tabatha.barrett@darts1.org

(651) 234-2248

Christine Drum

Independent Living Program (ILP) Supervisor

christine.drum@darts1.org

(651) 276-0618

Laura Dunn

Client Services Specialist (Front Desk)

laura.dunn@darts1.org

(651) 455-1560

Chamille Edmonds

Homemaker Supervisor (House cleaning)

chamille.edmonds@darts1.org

(651) 234-2243

Craig Egerman

Program Specialist of Homemaker Supervisor (House cleaning)

craig.egerman@darts1.org

(651) 234-2252

Jen Emerson

Information and Resource Consultants

jen.emerson@darts1.org

(651) 276-1098

Melissa Hansen

Transportation Supervisor

melissa.henry@darts1.org

(651) 234-2290

Jan Hix

Program Manager of Transportation and Home Repairs

janet.hix@darts1.org

(651) 234-2233

Stephanie Langer

Office Manager and Drug & Alcohol Program Manager

stephanie.langer@darts1.org

(651) 234-2235

Angela Liedke

Community Relations Manager

angela.liedke@darts1.org

(651) 234-2254

Kerrie Leinmiller-Renick

Communications Specialist

kerrie.leinmiller-renick@darts1.org

(651) 234-2225

Sandy Ostby

Information and Resource Consultants – LSW

sandy.ostby@darts1.org

(651) 234-2249

Vicki Patterson

Information and Resource Consultants – LSW 

victoria.patterson@darts1.org

(651) 234-2255

Sue Skinner

Information and Resource Consultants

sue.skinner@darts1.org

(651) 334-8540

Erin Walloch

Program Manager of Learning Buddies and Pen Pals

erin.walloch@darts1.org

(651) 234-2227

Print Friendly, PDF & Email